DeKalb County - Opportunity Unbound

DeKalb County encompasses 14 communities. The county seat resides in Sycamore, Illinois. Collaboration and unification is a priority among all of our communities. We are a growing and thriving county ready to welcome you to our 635 square miles of space.
DCEDC logo

DeKalb County Economic Development Corporation (DCEDC) Services

The DCEDC can assist you with:
DCCVB logo

DeKalb County Convention and Visitors’ Bureau (DCCVB) Services

The DCCVB can assist you with: